Mandatory introductory entry

Dear reader,

As I believe it is beneficial to write down whatever one is currently learning or has interest in, I thought why not make it a blog instead of filling up my drawer or hard-drive with articles. In this blog one can expect to see entries on things that I take interest in, namely:

  • web design in general,
  • Microsoft technologies,
  • MOSS 2007,
  • graphic design and
  • audio production

However, I reserve the right to write about any and every subject that crosses my mind even if not listed here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

